FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR LICENSING

GO BACK TO FLC

FEDERAL/MSPA REGISTRATION

To complete your FLC License in California, you are required to register with the Department of Labor.

FEDERAL MSPA REGISTRATION

We are here to guide you through this difficult process and make it easy for you to comply.
Learn More

9-HOUR FLC CLASS

California state law requires that anyone applying for an FLC license take an approved 9-hour class held by a DSLE-approved educator. These classes help applicants to understand compliance regulations and to pass the required state exam.

9-HOUR FLC CLASS

We are here to guide you through this difficult process and make it easy for you to comply.
Learn More

WORKERS' COMPENSATION

Before you can apply for your FLC license, you will need to have a workers' compensation insurance policy and a $25,000 bond. Barkley can help get you this coverage.

WORKERS' COMPENSATION

We will walk you through the entire workers' compensation and insurance process.
Learn More

FLC BOND

Before you can apply for your FLC license, you will need to have a current $25,000 FLC Bond. Barkley can help get you this coverage.

FLC BOND

Barkley's FLC team is here to help you obtain your FLC Bond.
Learn More

STATE EXAM

In order to renew or obtain a new FLC license, you are required to pass the state Contractor's Exam.

STATE EXAM

We will help you schedule your exam and even help you study!
Learn More

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

There are a few additional requirements that you must meet in order to obtain or renew your FLC license.

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS

Click below to learn more about additional requirements.
Learn More